<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Another Chinese Domain Name Scam &#8211; this time using SEDO.com</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.deepweb.co.nz/wp/2009/04/10/another-chinese-domain-name-scam-this-time-using-sedocom/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.deepweb.co.nz/wp/2009/04/10/another-chinese-domain-name-scam-this-time-using-sedocom/</link>
	<description>Deepweb Web Design</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 01:32:37 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: CNBC IT Co. Limited are at it again - More Domain Scams &#124; Deepweb</title>
		<link>http://www.deepweb.co.nz/wp/2009/04/10/another-chinese-domain-name-scam-this-time-using-sedocom/comment-page-1/#comment-8837</link>
		<dc:creator>CNBC IT Co. Limited are at it again - More Domain Scams &#124; Deepweb</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 07 May 2009 09:10:15 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.deepweb.co.nz/wp/?p=205#comment-8837</guid>
		<description>[...] CNBC IT Co. Limited are at it again - More Domain Scams May 7, 2009 &#8211; 10:06 pm  Hello there! If you are new here, you might want to subscribe to the RSS feed for updates on this topic.Powered by WP Greet BoxI had an enquiry for a client about an email they received, as soon as I saw the content and who it was referring to, it was obviously a scam I blogged about earlier, and with SEDO here. [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] CNBC IT Co. Limited are at it again &#8211; More Domain Scams May 7, 2009 &#8211; 10:06 pm  Hello there! If you are new here, you might want to subscribe to the RSS feed for updates on this topic.Powered by WP Greet BoxI had an enquiry for a client about an email they received, as soon as I saw the content and who it was referring to, it was obviously a scam I blogged about earlier, and with SEDO here. [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

