<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Domain Name Scam Cleverly Disguised</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.deepweb.co.nz/wp/2009/08/17/domain-name-scam-cleverly-disguised/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.deepweb.co.nz/wp/2009/08/17/domain-name-scam-cleverly-disguised/</link>
	<description>Deepweb Web Design</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 01:32:37 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Fix Your iTunes</title>
		<link>http://www.deepweb.co.nz/wp/2009/08/17/domain-name-scam-cleverly-disguised/comment-page-1/#comment-9201</link>
		<dc:creator>Fix Your iTunes</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 18 Oct 2010 12:29:19 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.deepweb.co.nz/wp/2009/08/17/domain-name-scam-cleverly-disguised/#comment-9201</guid>
		<description>I just received an email from these folks. Although I’ve received countless similar postal mailings in the past. It seems I have to renew one of my domains and the cool part of the deal (well at least they think it’s the coolest part) is that I can renew my domain for the lifetime rate of 999.00. Can you believe this crap. How can these folks get away with things like this? And how could folks fall in to this crap?

Can we turn folks in that do this? Is this legit? Who do we need to forward this to? I replied back to the email that was sent and the email bounced and was undeliverable!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I just received an email from these folks. Although I’ve received countless similar postal mailings in the past. It seems I have to renew one of my domains and the cool part of the deal (well at least they think it’s the coolest part) is that I can renew my domain for the lifetime rate of 999.00. Can you believe this crap. How can these folks get away with things like this? And how could folks fall in to this crap?</p>
<p>Can we turn folks in that do this? Is this legit? Who do we need to forward this to? I replied back to the email that was sent and the email bounced and was undeliverable!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Richard</title>
		<link>http://www.deepweb.co.nz/wp/2009/08/17/domain-name-scam-cleverly-disguised/comment-page-1/#comment-8995</link>
		<dc:creator>Richard</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 18 Aug 2009 09:15:03 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.deepweb.co.nz/wp/2009/08/17/domain-name-scam-cleverly-disguised/#comment-8995</guid>
		<description>To know a detailed technical and other information about domain names, there are many websites available on the internet. Take for example www.aafter.com, a private search engine, in which as you write the domain name in the search box,and press enter, the search result provided are complete Whois record as well as other information about the domain name. 

Richard</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>To know a detailed technical and other information about domain names, there are many websites available on the internet. Take for example <a href="http://www.aafter.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.aafter.com</a>, a private search engine, in which as you write the domain name in the search box,and press enter, the search result provided are complete Whois record as well as other information about the domain name. </p>
<p>Richard</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: T Jantunen.com &#187; Posts about SEO as of 17 August, 2009</title>
		<link>http://www.deepweb.co.nz/wp/2009/08/17/domain-name-scam-cleverly-disguised/comment-page-1/#comment-8991</link>
		<dc:creator>T Jantunen.com &#187; Posts about SEO as of 17 August, 2009</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 17 Aug 2009 10:35:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.deepweb.co.nz/wp/2009/08/17/domain-name-scam-cleverly-disguised/#comment-8991</guid>
		<description>[...] to the other stuff involved in running your business and the range of things that involves.   Domain Name Scam Cleverly Disguised &#8211; deepweb.co.nz 08/17/2009 There are plenty of domain name scams out there, ones that pretend [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] to the other stuff involved in running your business and the range of things that involves.   Domain Name Scam Cleverly Disguised &#8211; deepweb.co.nz 08/17/2009 There are plenty of domain name scams out there, ones that pretend [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

